- Nov 8, 2011
My 3gs crashed big time, had to do a complete restore. I hadn't backed it up in about 3 weeks. In the process of loading my latest back up I lost some songs that I purchased because I failed to back it up. Wondering do I have to purchase those songs again? I see them in the purchased history. I know for Apps I don't need too, but music?