4.3.5 downgrade to 4.3.3

jo12jt1

Member
Bronze
Apr 3, 2010
69
0
6
#1
Is it possible to go from 4.3.5 down to 4.3.3 without having the blogs saved but downloaded from the net ? And using tiny umbrella to do the job if you see what I mean !
 

Hawk

Genius
Gold
Aug 2, 2007
6,682
241
83
48
ATL
#4
IF you have your shsh blobs saved, then you can "fool" iTunes into restoring an earlier version, but without those saved, there is no way to go back.