Album Cover Pictures

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

reebs

Bronze
Jul 11, 2007
How can you get the album cover pictures into your iPhone? or do they come with only iTunes purchase? Is there a way to get them on there for my cds I own and download to my iPhone? Thanks!

superbox

Bronze
Jul 10, 2007
How can you get the album cover pictures into your iPhone? or do they come with only iTunes purchase? Is there a way to get them on there for my cds I own and download to my iPhone? Thanks!

Someone please correct me if I'm wrong because I'm no expert.

Yes, you can get them. They are free even for CDs you add to your iTunes account. Go into iTunes. Under Advanced, click Get Album Artwork.

Jul 9, 2007
www.myspace.com
This should help!