Anyway to recover data after restoring if you didn't sync first?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign up

kvann

New Member
Nov 16, 2007
4
0
0
texas
#1
on pain meds for a rod in my tibia and i totally forgot in my medicated state to sync before i upgraded to 1.1.1. any help will be apprciated.
signed stupid in texas
 

kvann

New Member
Nov 16, 2007
4
0
0
texas
#3
have you synced ever before if you have synced it will use your most recent setting and contact info from your last sync
well i actually had to update on a different computer than i originally started on because i am not able to get to that computer in my current state. so i have my last sync on that computer but i have added SO much more since then and have not synced for fear of bricking. so yes i have some of my data but not all. i guess i'm out of luck though. just thought that maybe some of that almost whole gig of memory that is being used at this time could possibly contain my data. stupid me.
note to self and anyone else who wants to listen. don't play with your gadgits while on pain meds! sheesh

thanks for the time though.