Apple's 2013 Special Event Live

chris

Administrator
Administrator
Jun 10, 2006
11,812
1,778
113
Long Island, NY
#1
Apple's 2013 Special Event can be streamed live at this URL and also as a channel on the Apple TV. This thread is for members to discuss the live event as it is happening. You can also use it to start 'tailgating' for the main event.

Live stream URL:
http://www.apple.com/apple-events/october-2013/

Start times:
10:00 am PST
12:00 pm CST
1:00 pm EST

At the conclusion of the event, I'd ask that discussions specific to the iPad 5 and iPad mini 2 take place in their respective forums.
 
Last edited:

chris

Administrator
Administrator
Jun 10, 2006
11,812
1,778
113
Long Island, NY
#3
The full iPad becomes an intriguing option now, if the slim down is as drastic as it seems in the leaked parts. Might end up being only slightly bigger than mini.

I sold my iPad 4 a while back and moved to the iPad mini.
 

Europa

Moderator
Senior Moderator
Dec 12, 2008
28,365
5,506
113
Utah
#4
Apple's 2013 Special Event can be streamed live at this URL and also as a channel on the Apple TV. This thread is for members to discuss the live event as it is happening. You can also use it to start 'tailgating' for the main event.

Live stream URL:
http://www.apple.com/apple-events/october-2013/

Start times:
10:00 am PST
12:00 pm CST
1:00 pm EST


At the conclusion of the event, I'd ask that discussions specific to the iPad 5 and iPad mini 2 take place in their respective forums.
What about us mountain timers? Don't we count? :D
 
Last edited by a moderator: