Bluetooth for small ears

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by golfergirl13, Apr 23, 2009.

1. golfergirl13

golfergirl13 Member
    Bronze

I'm looking for a bluetooth that would fit my small ears. The jawbone is just too big for my ears. I have the motorola H700 and that thing falls off my ears. I heard the motorola H500 isn't that good. I looked at the bluetooth compatibility list thread and there's not a lot of selections for the bluetooth

Anyone have an recommendation for a bluetooth for small ears?

2. Hondamaker

Hondamaker Genius
    Gold

I would recommend you just look for one of those BT that come with different size ear pieces. My Plantronics has that (cant think of the model).

3. aknightstale41

Gold

Ditto what Honda said..i have a plantronics as well, and it comes with multible size ear pieces...very comfortable in the ear, and it has a low profile look to it...btw, seeing as your into golf, i have a Q for you if i may ask...im a beginner and looking for clubs myself, does it matter at my stage of experience...or lack of, what kind of clubs i get?
    Thanks in advance.

4. golfergirl13

golfergirl13 Member
    Bronze

When I was a beginner, I got the cheapest clubs just to see if I would like it because golfing can be a very expensive sport. Once I realized I really like to golf, I bought a little bit more expensive clubs.

Also, when you start learning to golf, it might be best to golf at the 9-hole course first. If you start at the 18-hole course, you could become frustrated real quick. By the way, please before you go on the course, make sure you know about golf etiquette.

Well, I hope that helps.

Ok, back to the bluetooth. What kind of plantronics do you have?

5. aknightstale41

Gold

Thanks gg, very helpful, I will be getting my clubs at wallyworld then. and possibly a learning dvd on golf etiquette (I'm guessing etiquette has to do with things like no boomboxes blasting ACDC while teeing off. jk)