quick question about it. when and if i restore my iPhone, i know it erases my music and media. does it also remove contacts. i was syncing it at one point and i noticed it said 'backing up contacts or something' is there a way to fin my contacts or anything like that? i just don't want to re-write everyone back in there. thanks.