Fight Club Repository Update: New Drummer Kits

x999x

Gold
Aug 6, 2007
Howdy,

I've added PapaChango's Drummer Kits to my Installer Repository, Fight Club, so interested Drummers are invited to refresh their Sources! Please Note, these Kits are being hosted by PapaChango on his own server, these would not be available otherwise I'm afraid, so three cheers for him! BTW - All these Videos are also compliments of PapaChango :D

The new additions include:

DRM: 006-Amen

DRM: 007-How Long

DRM: 018-Snoop

To Add My Source
Add the line below to your Installer Sources:
http://dezign999.com/repo

Other Goodies Currently Available

depthnerd

Feb 16, 2008
I might be making a new video of me and my friend Jaylon playing song. He's a beast on the Pianist and I've been a drummer for 7 years.

lman

Silver
Oct 18, 2007
Going on now to download them...can't wait. Thanks man. Still waiting on that daft punk though. Are you not allowed to put that one up since you didn't make it and didn't talk to the creator?

x999x

Gold
Aug 6, 2007
Going on now to download them...can't wait. Thanks man. Still waiting on that daft punk though. Are you not allowed to put that one up since you didn't make it and didn't talk to the creator?
Well, that for starters, but also because its like basically a meg in size and I'm worried I'll run out of bandwidth hosting files larger than 300k which is about my median.

If PapaChango decides to host Kits for the other creators I'll for sure host them on my repository. Right now everyone is using Rapidshare or Sendspace links, PapaChango is hosting his own and my Repository is just the middle-man after he gave me the green light.