First real pic of 3G iPhone back?

Marianne

Zealot
Jul 16, 2007
Massachusetts
marianneschultz.com
found this pic over at macrumors:

i'm not a photoshop expert, so i can't tell if this one has been modified, but the model and FCC numbers on it do make it look like a prototype model. this looks more real to my eyes than some of the others ones i've seen...

Last edited by a moderator:

aggieman

Zealot
Gold
Jul 6, 2007
Dallas, TX
found this link over at macrumors...

i'm not a photoshop expert, so i can't tell if this one has been modified, but the model and FCC numbers on it do make it look like a prototype model. this looks more real to my eyes than some of the others ones i've seen...
hmmm I don't know about any of these pics that have been popping up. The edges around the Apple logo sure are kinda jagged. That's the only thing that might lead me to believe there was some editing done. I sure hope they are all fake, I was hoping for a camera with a flash *sigh*

i robot

Silver
Jan 29, 2008
found this link over at macrumors...

Yeah but i don't think we will see an 8gb version of the iPhone 2 hence i think phoney. But hey I could be well wrong

justahsquirrel

Silver
Jun 7, 2007
Queens, NY
ewwww, ugly. I think its a fake. Wait 6 days and find out. Its on like donkey kong.

Marianne

Zealot
Jul 16, 2007
Massachusetts
marianneschultz.com
hmmm I don't know about any of these pics that have been popping up. The edges around the Apple logo sure are kinda jagged. That's the only thing that might lead me to believe there was some editing done. I sure hope they are all fake, I was hoping for a camera with a flash *sigh*
i know what you mean - just people out there with too much time on their hands photoshopping stuff to get attention and/or cause a frenzy among Apple fans. :mad: