How do i copy from i tun to my i phone 3 g ?

nicnac90

Nov 30, 2008
hi im new to this and haven't got a clue wot to do ..

i have a douth park video in my video library i want to copy to my phone i have alredy converted it but it wont let me put it on my i phone does any one know wot to do i got a iPhone3g and i got xp wen i go on the i phone menu on iTunes it only says upload tv shows or something ?

i have a douth park video in my video library i want to copy to my phone i have alredy converted it but it wont let me put it on my i phone does any one know wot to do i got a iPhone3g and i got xp wen i go on the i phone menu on iTunes it only says upload tv shows or something ?
i wuld try to help but i don't do movies on my phone some have said that u have to convert to a video format iPhone know about hope others can help more welcome

ZJH90

Bronze
Jul 26, 2007
San Francisco!!!!

I really wish I could help, but I can't decipher what he is saying! Oh God! Please help this poor soul learn the values of punctuation, verb tense, and (of all things) spelling! Have mercy on this person's soul!

Saverino

Zealot
Gold
Jun 1, 2008
Burbank

Here's my decipher of this:

I have a South Park video in my iTunes library, and I want to sync it to my iPhone. I have already converted it, but for some strange reason, it won't let me sync it to my phone. Does anyone know what I should do? I have an iPhone 3G and I'm using Windows XP. When I go to the iPod application on my phone, and go to videos, it says "No Videos - You can download videos from iTunes."

PepeRB29

Mar 21, 2008
8 mile
do you either A) not know how to speak english B) not know how to type or C) both A and B?

some people can't figure out easy stuff

nicnac90

Nov 30, 2008
bloody hell i only asked for some help i can't help it if i was born dyslexic can i , what so know one can actuali help . To those who said negative stuff go dig up your dead grandmothers and bend them over there tombstones you stuck up knob heads