How do I use jailbreak, and add modifications?

php111

Bronze
Jul 30, 2011
Hi everyone,

I'm new to this forum. I'm new to my iPhone 4, and I'm new to jailbreaking, and Cydia.

I don't know of any Themes for GMail apps, and writing my text in color for my email.

I was referred to this site from another forum. He got me through the jailbreaking. He doesn't anything else to get me started.

What are some good free GMail background colors, and writing in colors?

I got my first free package that my eyes saw. I don't know how to set it up. How do I set it up? Could anyone please help me from the basics to more advanced that are free?

Thank you for your time,

php111

Bronze
Jul 30, 2011
Hey,

As per iPhonewarrior request. He told me to make a new thread, so he can merge both threads of mine into one.

In my previous thread, will you please make my OP a little short since I'm going directly into modifications, tweaks, themes, ect?

How do I add modifications? I already have a jailbreak iPhone. I am looking for some themes, and tweaks that are free. I already have SBSetting, but I don't know how to use it. Where is it located at? I do see Activator. Would that be SBSettings? I have Winterboard that came by default when I did a jailbreak. Could anyone help me please?

iphonewarrior

Apr 11, 2008
Threads merged.

Hopefully others will chime in here and help you out as much as possible. Just remember, searching on YouTube and Google will return a lot of helpful answers.

php111

Bronze
Jul 30, 2011
Threads merged.

Hopefully others will chime in here and help you out as much as possible. Just remember, searching on YouTube and Google will return a lot of helpful answers.

Thank you! Do you know much on how to help me, or you gave me everything in PM?

iphonewarrior

Apr 11, 2008