How Do You Get The Album Artwork For The Cd Covers

tpain

Bronze
Oct 9, 2007
Dose anybody know how to get the album artwork for cd without gettting an account on iTunes. thanks

Youngbinks

Zealot
Gold
Jun 4, 2007
Atlanta, Georgia
You can manually select the album artwork if you want. I just go into google, type the album name, copy the pic, and paste it in the "Album Artwork" tab.

tpain

Bronze
Oct 9, 2007
Sorry im kinda new with using iTunes wheres album Artwork tab.thanks

Youngbinks

Zealot
Gold
Jun 4, 2007
Atlanta, Georgia
Haha no problem.

Select the song you want to get the album artwork for. Right click on the song (I'm assuming you have a PC) and select "Info". Once you do this there should be like 5 tabs. The general, info, and a few others and then "Album Artwork". It should look like a big empty box. Now you just go to Google, type the album name, find an image file you like, copy it, and then go back into iTunes and paste it into that box. You can also "drag" the image from google over to iTunes and just drop it in the box. It should work either way.

tpain

Bronze
Oct 9, 2007
Thanks works, theres one more thing im tryin to find out how to do but i cant, do u know how to put nes roms on the iPhone using windows not a mac i already have the nes app on the phone. thanks

Youngbinks

Zealot
Gold
Jun 4, 2007
Atlanta, Georgia
You first have to find and download the ROMs. Just Google "NES ROMs" and several sites should come up with ROM downloads. Download and unzip them to a folder on your computer that you'll remember. I then use iBrickr to transfer the games to the iPhone but going to the Applications tab and click on upload ROMs. Just find them from the comp and you're set.

tpain

Bronze
Oct 9, 2007
yes when i click the applications tap the only options i have to go to is install from pxl file and reload app list, theres no upload roms tab, mabey i don't have the same version as you, what version do you have, i got version 0.91

Youngbinks

Zealot
Gold