From what I understand, when I sign into iCloud it will transfer my crap from my old phone......please correct me if I'm wrong. What I am curious about is when I do that, is it going to send all my pics off the old phone too? I don't want them on the new phone. We are keeping the old ones (in case of unforeseen emergency) and I would rather they just stay there. Thanks in advance for your help!