i want to track my fiance, how do i do it!

NickT916

Bronze
Jan 4, 2008
i want to know always where my fiance is, she has a 3g and i have a 3g, she would like to know the same as well, how do we know where both are at all times?

im a Truck driver so this is great for her to see where about i am, and she drives far to school and work and such so its good for me as well to know

i think there was some good type program in apps store but it never really went into effect? anything good out there

also if my phone gets stolen, or hers gets stoler i can just track it with my phone or her phone to find the thief

surely you cant track hotties whenever you feel like it, you would need to get both people to approve in order to track, if there isn't anything out there yet, wouldn't it be great for couples? (with stable relationships, not just to track who hes cheating with this time haha)

iNinja

Zealot
Gold
Aug 8, 2008
UK
Tracking your Fiancé regardless of what you say its for is a little creepy i think. If you want to know where each other are all the time, keep in touch... The iPhone can call, SMS, Email, AIM, haha id rather do that than stalk someone! lol...

kenneth

Zealot
Gold
Aug 19, 2008
Texas
hahaha. WE all need a stalker app. I think you have other agendas and if your getting that vibe get out and BAIL.

iNinja

Zealot
Gold
Aug 8, 2008
UK
hahaha im sorry but i keep laughing at this post, FYI until background processing is released you wouldn't be able to track a stolen iPhone, as the app wouldn't be loaded to run...

so, if thats you 'reason' then, sorry but it cant be done yet ;)

Jun 16, 2008
Tinley Park, IL
for a couple bucks a month, AT&T will let you track any of your phones on your family plan through their site..... I hope I just didn't open pandora's box here....

iNinja

Zealot
Gold
Aug 8, 2008
UK
I think the problem with that is he will actually need his Fiancé's approval! lol

iNinja

Zealot
Gold
Aug 8, 2008
UK