iCloud and iPhone

superchaos

Member
Bronze
Feb 20, 2013
84
7
8
#1
Does icloud only save photos from photo stream?If I delete photos in photo stream then run iCloud again will those photos be gone or are they still saved in cloud?I'm trying not to wast space with a ton of photos in my iPhone.


Sent using iCafe app
 

Docd

Contributor
Silver
Oct 16, 2011
651
66
28
#2
If you delete a photo stream it's only gone from the stream. If you have to so a restore all photos and vids will return to your camera roll. Hope this helps.