I'm a Contractor... what's the best case for me?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

grusel

Sep 17, 2007
I just bought an iPhone and was wondering what is the best case to protect my phone from "excessive" wear and tear? I get crap on my hands, drop my current cel 5 times a day, get blood, dirt and a large variety of undefinable muck on everything I touch. Do I need a clip, or a silicone skin. I really like the "Mobi" http://store.everythingicafe.com/content/accessories/4-54--2942.htm

Additionally... I have never purchased a cel phone. My current one (and first) was given to me by a friend. I VOWED that the first phone I bought would be the rumored "Apple Phone". Well that was 4 years ago and I finally got to keep my promise.

Thanks Apple
Thanks Dev Team
Thanks

sunny_and72

Bronze
Jun 12, 2007
san diego
www.crystalninja.com
looks good to me.

this case looks great! I to have a day job that can get pretty messy... I do mosaic and concrete work... once dropped my Swarovski encrusted sidekick IN THE GROUT! hahah yes, it was quite difficult to clean. lol.... good luck with this iPhone in your field of work. I would try that case, it looks like it will protect pretty well.

Wet1

Bronze
Sep 17, 2007
CT Shoreline
I have a Belkin that I like so far. I also use my phone in rough environments and the phone doesn't have a spot on it yet. It's light, doesn't add much bulk, has a low profile clip, protects the phone pretty well, and it's easy to access the phone. The only down side to this case is it leaves the top edge of the phone (where the head phones plug in) exposed, but so far this hasn't been a concern.

Indy

Zealot
Gold
Jul 29, 2007