iMob Online...sucks?

AntonChigurh

Bronze
Jan 30, 2008
yes that game has been ruined by people that cheat.

WPeterson

Bronze
Dec 15, 2008
whatever, few online multiplayer RPG games on iPhone. we just need more such online games. offline games become more and more boring to me....

cdbformula

Bronze
Jan 6, 2008
i just started the game bt how are people cheating? imo it has its share of bugs but so far it seems like something i could enjoy playing as long as it has some good updates. but as i said i just started playing around 1 hour ago

AntonChigurh

Bronze
Jan 30, 2008
i just started the game bt how are people cheating? imo it has its share of bugs but so far it seems like something i could enjoy playing as long as it has some good updates. but as i said i just started playing around 1 hour ago
People are buying property then setting their iPhone clocks forward so a lot of money will accumulate.

cdbformula

Bronze
Jan 6, 2008
Man that sucks. When I downloaded the game there was a notice saying they were aware of cheaters and were fixing the problem

Eragon

Zealot
Gold
Jan 8, 2008
Frederick, MD
Apparently, there are a number of problems occurring with the servers and databases. Every time I launch the app, it crashes. I learned this information from a Tweet by the iMob developer.

When the game works, it is pretty neat. In the meantime, I am using the Facebook version of the app.

kjack05

Bronze
Oct 28, 2008
Texas
Well a new iPhone RPG game has been released to the jailbreak community since Apple taking so long to approve it, it is still considered a beta, but it is quiet functional and fun, but it has do with selling drugs, but it is still pretty fun, its called underworld. Check it out at www.a-steroids.com, the repo for it is there too

SmartAlx

Zealot
Gold
Jun 7, 2007