Known Webclip list

Dec 23, 2007
82
0
6
Chicago
www.novembersdoom.com
#1
A thread was started on another forum that I've contributed to, and thought it would be nice to share the info, and maybe people here can add to it.

Known sites with iPhone / iPod Touch WebClips:

UPDATED - January 23rd, 2008 - 12:10 PM Central Time

4 in a Row : http://metasparcsw.com/c4/c4.html
Apple : http://www.apple.com/
Apple Geeks Web Comic : www.applegeeks.com
Apple Insider : www.appleinsider.com
Are you Watching This? : http://areyouwatchingthis.com/
Ars Technica : http://arstechnica.com/index.ars
battlefleet : http://www.rogerkenny.com/battlefleet/
BBC News : http://www.bbc.co.uk/news
BBC UK : http://www.bbc.co.uk/
BBC UK Beta : http://www.bbc.co.uk/home/beta
Blabbermouth : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/
Boy Genius Report : http://www.boygeniusreport.com
Break Mobile : http://www.m.break.com
Broom Videos : http://iPhone.broomvideos.com
BT Phonebook : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/pbook/
CBS News : http://www.cbsnews.com/iPhone/#___1__
Cinema Listings : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/cinema/
CNN : http://www.cnn.com
Country Squire Restraint : www.country-squire.net
CPark Photography : www.cparkphotography.com/blog.html
Depth of Field Master : http://iPhone.dofmaster.com
Engadget : www.engadget.com
eSudoku : http://sudoku.rectang.com/iPhone/#_home
Everything iCafe : http://www.everythingicafe.com/
Facebook : http://iPhone.facebook.com/
Fat Wallet : http://www.fatwallet.com/
Fluther : http://iPhone.fluther.com
Food Network : http://www.iPhone.foodnetwork.com
Fox News : http://www.foxnews.com
Gear Live : www.gearlive.com
General Mayhem forums : http://www.genmay.com/
Gizmodo : http://gizmodo.com/
Google : http://www.google.com/m
Guardian UK : http://www.guardian.co.uk
HamCall Ham Radio callsign lookup : http://www.ab2m.net/hamcall
ibeep : http://www.cmpdesigns.com/ibeep/#_root
iCali : The blog of Cali Lewis : http://icali.tv/
iDecisive : iDecisive.com
iGas : http://www.cybernetnews.com/igas
iLounge : www.ilounge.com
iLounge iPhone portal : http://www.ilounge.com/iPhone/
IMDb Mobile : http://nolanbrown.org/imdb/
iNetwork Test : iNetworktest.com
iRovr : http://www.irovr.com/
Island Dog : http://www.theislanddog.com
iWeathr : http://www.iweathr.com
JiveTalk : http://iPhone.beejive.com
Joy of Tech : http://joyoftech.com
Joy of Tech Comic : http://www.joyoftech.com/joyoftech/index.html
Kainjow : Kevin Wojniak site : kainjow.com
lexicon : http://www.fatfreegames.com/game/frozen_lexicon/
Loan Calculator : http://loan.orbitaldesigngroup.com/
Loot Ninja : www.loot-ninja.com
Mac Rumors : http://www.macrumors.com/
Meebo : https://wwwl.meebo.com/#FrontPage
Meta Filter : www.metafilter.com
Miami Herald : http://www.miamiherald.com/
Michigan State Spartan Fans : http://www.spartantailgate.com/
Michigan State University : http://www.msu.edu/
mind dojo : http://www.dbelement.com/md/
My Mile Marker : http://mymilemarker.com/m
Novembers Doom : www.novembersdoom.com
NY Times Mobile : http://www.mobile.nytimes.com
Paint Ball Nation : http://www.PbNation.com
Penny Arcade : www.penny-arcade.com
Pentax Forums : www.pentaxforums.com
Planet Battlefield : http://PlanetBattlefield.com
Pownce : http://m.pownce.com
Questionable Content : www.questionablecontent.net
Road Runner Records : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com
SeeqPod Music : http://www.christij.com
SportsTap : http://www.sportstap.mobi
Synth Block : http://www.synthblock.com
The Bible : http://iPhone.clearsight.org/index2.php#_Bible
Tipr : http://tipr.mobi/
Tiptapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tiptapp/
ToDo Pub : http://www.Todopub.com
trackTapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tracktapp/#___1__
UK Trains : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/trains/
Vimeo : http://www.vimeo.com/
Wall Street Journal: http://online.wsj.com
Weather Bug : http://iPhone.weatherbug.com/iPhone/
Weather Underground : http://i.wund.com/
Wikipedia : http://www.wikipedia.org/
Woot : www.woot.com
Yahoo Mobile : http://beta.m.yahoo.com
Yelp : http://www.yelp.com
 
Last edited by a moderator:

akilgore23

Member
Bronze
Oct 24, 2007
51
0
6
Albuquerque NM
#3
some games
mind dojo-www.dbelement.com/md/
battlefleet-www.rogerkenny.com/battlefleet/
ibeep-www.cmpdesigns.com/ibeep/#_root
lexicon-www.fatfreegames.com/game/frozen_lexicon/