Larger iPhone screen for FY14

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

rom x

Zealot
Gold
Jan 18, 2011
well even tho it's still yet to be confirmed. like i have been saying for the past 2 years. some folks just like bigger screens. and for thoes who made fun out of my comments. for some strange reason i don't think they will be making fun out of them anymore if Apple does offer bigger screens. and the reason they won't make fun of it. is because it's finally Apple who's making them. i will say it again here again for the recoprd "resistance is futile" step up or move to the back of the bus;)

RoofMonkey

Genius
Gold
Jun 21, 2010
Florida
well even tho it's still yet to be confirmed. like I have been saying for the past 2 years. some folks just like bigger screens. and for thoes who made fun out of my comments. for some strange reason I don't think they will be making fun out of them anymore if Apple does offer bigger screens. and the reason they won't make fun of it. is because it's finally Apple who's making them. I will say it again here again for the recoprd "resistance is futile" step up or move to the back of the bus;)
So people that disagree are making fun out of you? Some people like larger screens, some may not. I'm not going to research and read a bazillion threads/posts, but I doubt anyone really said Apple would NEVER make a larger screen.

Europa

Senior Moderator
Dec 12, 2008
Utah
Would be nice since it's obviously in demand, but if you pay attention to the rumors, it's not looking good for this year. We probably won't see one until next year. I'm happy as long as they continue to offer a 4" screen.

nbpoppy

Nov 30, 2010
Blackpool UK
I was not overly impressed with the 5S, I really want/need a larger screen. I'm not into the opposition and so I'll update my 4S on 18th and see what developes.

Europa

Senior Moderator
Dec 12, 2008
Utah