Larger iPhone screen for FY14

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by liberated, Sep 6, 2013.

1. liberated

liberated Genius
    Gold

2. ZR_Yancy

ZR_Yancy Genius
    Gold

Hmmm...maybe I should wait this one out until next year.

3. chris

chris Administrator
    Administrator

I saw this rumor somewhere. That's right, on this site.:ROFLMAO:

#3 chris, Sep 6, 2013
    Last edited: May 27, 2015
  4. rom x

rom x Zealot
    Gold

well even tho it's still yet to be confirmed. like i have been saying for the past 2 years. some folks just like bigger screens. and for thoes who made fun out of my comments. for some strange reason i don't think they will be making fun out of them anymore if Apple does offer bigger screens. and the reason they won't make fun of it. is because it's finally Apple who's making them. i will say it again here again for the recoprd "resistance is futile" step up or move to the back of the bus;)

5. RoofMonkey

RoofMonkey Genius
    Gold

So people that disagree are making fun out of you? Some people like larger screens, some may not. I'm not going to research and read a bazillion threads/posts, but I doubt anyone really said Apple would NEVER make a larger screen.

6. Europa

Europa Moderator
    Senior Moderator

Would be nice since it's obviously in demand, but if you pay attention to the rumors, it's not looking good for this year. We probably won't see one until next year. I'm happy as long as they continue to offer a 4" screen.

7. Napoleon PhoneApart

Senior Moderator

I actually believe Apple will offer a larger screen next year despite the fact that the "larger screen " rumors have been around for at least a couple of years.

8. nbpoppy

nbpoppy New Member

I was not overly impressed with the 5S, I really want/need a larger screen. I'm not into the opposition and so I'll update my 4S on 18th and see what developes.

9. Europa

Europa Moderator
    Senior Moderator