Must have downloads for new jailbroken iPhone

Discussion in 'iPhone Jailbreak' started by reginaalear, Mar 13, 2013.

1. reginaalear

reginaalear Member
    Bronze

I'm not sure if this is allowed or not so please let me know if it isn't. I just got my 4S jail broke yesterday. Are there any must haves? I'm new to this and have never done it before. Thanks in advance.

Sent using iCafe app

2. Napoleon PhoneApart

Senior Moderator

3. reginaalear

reginaalear Member
    Bronze

Thank you.

Sent using iCafe app

4. MoneyMaker79

MoneyMaker79 Genius
    Gold

This forum is for almost anything iPad and iPhone and more! Being jailbroken is a LOT of fun and you will absolutely love it. Every time I jailbreak my iPhone, I find more apps and tweaks to install.

The first suggestions that I would give is Winterboard and SBSettings. Winterboard is used to activate themes that you have installed via Cydia. Also, tweaks are a lot of fun as you can change the iPhone to better suit your needs, such as adding color to your status bar, and change the looks of your icons. Also there are themes for your lock-screen as well as your homescreen. SBSettings is a must have in my opinion. You can swipe across your iPhone from top left to right and it gives you the ability to turn on or off WiFi, Airplane mode, adjust your brightness quickly, and much more. Addons can also be installed via Cydia.