My Reveal

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Jul 6, 2007
Marietta, GA
about.me
Well, my name is Joshua David Smith. I am 16 years old, and I was born on June 22, 1992. I was born in Southern California, but moved to Marietta, GA when I was 2. I moved back to So Cal when I was 6 and I have lived here ever since :) I am a Junior in high school, and from what everybody says, I am in for a tough year. I would like to go to Georgia Tech to study Architecture, and Engineering (I'm not sure what kind yet). I am a good student, and I am taking 2 AP classes this year. I like school most of the time, unless I have tons of homework.

I love to spend time with my friends doing pretty much anything and everything. When I am not with my friends I am either here, or listening to music and relaxing.

This is some of my family:

From left to right: Me, my mom, my cousin's wife, Amy their adorable daughter Alyssa, and my cousin Bryan.

I don't know who my father is so I don't have any pictures with him, but I am ok with that.

This is my favorite picture of me. I like to think that it describes me (almost) perfectly. I love red, music, and just chillin' out. Although when I have any amount of sugar, I turn into a spazz lol.

I am a Boy Scout. I am currently at the rank of Life, which is the one right before Eagle. I have all the badges that I need (plus more) and I am going to start planning out my Eagle project next week. I am going to put in a flag pole at a building called the scout hut in my local park, plus various other things to fix up the building, but I do not know what that consists of yet. I have been in scouts since 1st grade, which is when you can first start. I love camping and being in the out doors.