My Reveal

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by monkeysrock0622, Sep 2, 2008.

1. monkeysrock0622

Gold

Well, my name is Joshua David Smith. I am 16 years old, and I was born on June 22, 1992. I was born in Southern California, but moved to Marietta, GA when I was 2. I moved back to So Cal when I was 6 and I have lived here ever since :) I am a Junior in high school, and from what everybody says, I am in for a tough year. I would like to go to Georgia Tech to study Architecture, and Engineering (I'm not sure what kind yet). I am a good student, and I am taking 2 AP classes this year. I like school most of the time, unless I have tons of homework.

I love to spend time with my friends doing pretty much anything and everything. When I am not with my friends I am either here, or listening to music and relaxing.

This is some of my family:

[​IMG]

From left to right: Me, my mom, my cousin's wife, Amy their adorable daughter Alyssa, and my cousin Bryan.

I don't know who my father is so I don't have any pictures with him, but I am ok with that.

This is my favorite picture of me. I like to think that it describes me (almost) perfectly. I love red, music, and just chillin' out. Although when I have any amount of sugar, I turn into a spazz lol.

[​IMG]

I am a Boy Scout. I am currently at the rank of Life, which is the one right before Eagle. I have all the badges that I need (plus more) and I am going to start planning out my Eagle project next week. I am going to put in a flag pole at a building called the scout hut in my local park, plus various other things to fix up the building, but I do not know what that consists of yet. I have been in scouts since 1st grade, which is when you can first start. I love camping and being in the out doors.

This is a picture of my mom and I at Camporee last Spring. She is the best mom a son could ever ask for and not a day goes by that I am not thankful for everything that she does for me (being a single mom and all).

[​IMG]