need help jail breaking please

Crazieukfan

Bronze
Jun 25, 2007
I just finally got my iPhone working again after my 1st attempt failed attempt at jailbreaking it. i really want to do it but i need some help as im new to all of this kind of stuff so please give me some sites or directions help on how to do all of this.

themanofthedark

Gold
Jan 5, 2008
Boston
Parker, stop posting the bloody videos! if you can't take the time to wrote it out and explain, then don't be a 13 year old, and remain SILENT.

as for the OP, I can help you over AIM.

hit me up at this sn - thenewmrbobefore4

iPaRKeR

Feb 22, 2008
dude shut up mine can actually help him to.

Thats why I have a jailbroken iPhone 1.1.4

do you?

nope

nice though

lman

Silver
Oct 18, 2007
dude shut up mine can actually help him to.

Thats why I have a jailbroken iPhone 1.1.4

do you?

nope

nice though
There is no genius in having a jailbroken phone on 1.1.4. Conrats on using ZiPhone to jailbreak...your very skilled. I have found that written instructions are a hell of a lot more helpful and dark using himself as a resource online is awfuly nice.

Crazieukfan

Bronze
Jun 25, 2007
Any body else have nay help they can share like places to download stuff from to help me all that kind of help. Thanks

themanofthedark

Gold
Jan 5, 2008
Boston
download the 1.1.3 firmware file from iPhone.unlock.no#restore-firmware-files and look for them down there,

download ZiPhone here (ziPhone.org)

that's it.

if you have any problems, hit me up.

May 31, 2008
Jailbreaking video!

this is a video of a guy jailbreaing his iPhone the easy way check it out
http://www.howvids.com/Computer/3842-AUTOMATIC_Way_to_Jailbreak_113_on_iPod_Touch_iPhone.ad2

Lincoln

Gold
Aug 11, 2007
this is a video of a guy jailbreaing his iPhone the easy way check it out
http://www.howvids.com/Computer/3842-AUTOMATIC_Way_to_Jailbreak_113_on_iPod_Touch_iPhone.ad2
I suggest you do not visit that link.