preorders are this friday...but what time?

Got_famous06

Member
Bronze
Jan 26, 2014
49
2
8
#1
so the preorder is friday...but is it Thursday at midnight ? or friday during the day? have they said ?
 
Dec 15, 2008
5,386
340
83
28
Pensacola, FL
#2
I'm assuming it's the same like in the past. Midnight California time, which is 2AM CST where I am.
 

ZR_Yancy

Genius
Gold
Jul 11, 2008
3,982
737
113
Florida
#4
For the US: 12AM Pacific, 1AM Mountain, 2AM Central, 3AM Eastern.
 

Got_famous06

Member
Bronze
Jan 26, 2014
49
2
8
#5
Thanks, works out perfect as I'm west coast
 

ricks2gtouch

Zealot
Silver
Feb 20, 2009
585
162
43
Florida
#6
3AM, holy crap. But that is only about an hour earlier than my dog usually wants to go out.
 

Lon

Evangelist
Gold
Jun 5, 2010
2,946
132
63
Alaska
#7
Only 11 p.m. Alaska time. I will still get a good night's sleep afterwards!!