question: resting iPhone in iTunes

beezink

New Member
Nov 13, 2007
13
0
0
#1
if i reset my phone using the reset function in iTunes do i need to go thorough all the jailbreak process? will i lose all my installed applications?

whats the difference in shift and click restore and directly clicking on restore?
 

patrick_83

New Member
Bronze
Oct 11, 2007
310
2
0
Illinois
#2
if i reset my phone using the reset function in iTunes do i need to go thorough all the jailbreak process? will i lose all my installed applications?

whats the difference in shift and click restore and directly clicking on restore?
You will lose the apps, and if you did a restore you will have 1.1.2, so you will have to downgrade then do an upgrade again to JB.