ok, so I've modded my phone. I didn't unlock it but I did jailbreak and installed 3rd party apps. Now, my question is. that if I wanted to or need to upgrade to 1.1.1., I can restore to stock 1.0.2 to get that fresh feeling...lol before I update to 1.1.1. Now, from what I understand people are still getting bricked even when you just have apps installed....is this true even if you restore to a clean 1.0.2 state? I've heard stories and they arn't pretty.