Restoring iPhone question

uPhone559

New Member
Bronze
Jul 18, 2007
389
1
0
#1
Sorry, havn't restored my iPhone in a very long time.

when you hit restore and it asks you to back up will my pictures be there when the phone gets synced again or will they disappear?
 

iphonewarrior

Moderator
Moderator
Apr 11, 2008
13,847
701
113
#2
everything that you put on your phone will be removed. it will be like when you first turned it on. You will jave to sync all your pictures/music/video's/ringtones/apps/contacts etc etc

so make sure before you go for a restore, everything is available to you when you re-sync