Since I'm New To EverythingiCafe...

iChristian

Bronze
May 28, 2008
Since I'm new to EverythingiCafe...I want to upload a picture but don't know how... could someone help me with this? Also, how do I put in information under the divider that shows one every post? Help would be great. My main priority is getting a default profile picture!

Lincoln

Gold
Aug 11, 2007
Both of those things are done in the UserCP. Just go up to the top of any page and look under the "everythingiCafe" text. Click on "UserCP", and in the page that loads, you'll see several tabs on the left. One is "Edit Profile Picture" and another is "Edit Avatar', the image that appears beneath your username in every post.

By the way, welcome to the forums.

iChristian

Bronze
May 28, 2008
Haha thanks man I just hope I don't get carpal tunnel syndrome or some crap like that! haha

SikShift

Zealot
Gold
Jul 22, 2008
Bradenton, FL
Haha thanks man I just hope I don't get carpal tunnel syndrome or some crap like that! haha
Nah, you won't. I'm a active on two other forums and work as a bank teller(lots of counting, LOL), and I'm still good

kisstine

Zealot
Gold
Jul 12, 2007
Northern California
Nah, you won't. I'm a active on two other forums and work as a bank teller(lots of counting, LOL), and I'm still good
OT ... I worked as a teller when I was in college. Not a bad job... until I got robbed. Didn't like it after that at all.. :-/

SikShift

Zealot
Gold
Jul 22, 2008
Bradenton, FL
OT ... I worked as a teller when I was in college. Not a bad job... until I got robbed. Didn't like it after that at all.. :-/
I agree, its a perfect part time for me while I'm in college because of the flexible hours. Speaking of robbery, our night drop box got robbed over the weekend, from what we have been able to account for, the thief(s) made away with 40k in cash. Hopefully I'll never have to go through that...sorry to hear that you did =(

kisstine

Zealot
Gold
Jul 12, 2007
Northern California