Snapchat

bballrob

Genius
Gold
Oct 11, 2009
1,927
478
83
Alaska
#1
I have a snapchat question.

I understand that the basic premise is, you get a message and once you have viewed it, it disappears, never to be seen again.

My question is, if you were to log into a snap chat account on 2 devices with the same account, if you view a message on device A, does it automatically disappear from device B, never to be available on device B?
 

Europa

Moderator
Senior Moderator
Dec 12, 2008
28,453
5,578
113
Utah
#2
bballrob said:
.Anyone? Anyone?
You only have 1-10 seconds to view it, depending on the senders setting. After that it's deleted from the recipient's devices and snapchat servers. You might be able to view it on both devices if you open it at the exact same time, but it will delete from both seconds after it is initially viewed on either device.