Source for finding more icons

__DorkSterr

New Member
Bronze
Jan 20, 2008
90
0
0
#1
Is there a community Source that I could add so I could get more Icons for my phone?.
 

IphoneTony

Zealot
Gold
Nov 10, 2007
2,163
18
38
38
New Jersey
#2
4 in a Row : http://metasparcsw.com/c4/c4.html
Apple (Web Apps): http://www.apple.com/webapps/
Apple Geeks Web Comic : www.applegeeks.com
Apple Insider : www.appleinsider.com
Are you Watching This? : http://areyouwatchingthis.com/
Ars Technica : http://arstechnica.com/index.ars
battlefleet : http://www.rogerkenny.com/battlefleet/
BBC News : http://www.bbc.co.uk/news
BBC UK : http://www.bbc.co.uk/
BBC UK Beta : http://www.bbc.co.uk/home/beta
Blabbermouth : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/
Broom Videos : http://iPhone.broomvideos.com
BT Phonebook : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/pbook/
CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com/iPhone/#___1__
Cinema Listings : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/cinema/
CNN : http://www.cnn.com
Country Squire Restraint : www.country-squire.net
CPark Photography : www.cparkphotography.com/blog.html
Engadget : www.engadget.com
eSudoku : http://sudoku.rectang.com/iPhone/#_home
Everything iCafe : http://www.everythingicafe.com/
Facebook: http://www.iPhone.facebook.com
Fat Wallet : http://www.fatwallet.com/
Fluther : http://iPhone.fluther.com
Food Network : http://www.iPhone.foodnetwork.com
Fox News : http://www.foxnews.com
Gear Live : www.gearlive.com
Gizmodo : http://gizmodo.com/
Google : http://www.google.com/m
Guardian Newspaper UK : http://www.guardian.co.uk
ibeep : http://www.cmpdesigns.com/ibeep/#_root
iCali : The blog of Cali Lewis : http://icali.tv/
iDecisive : iDecisive.com
iLounge : www.ilounge.com
iLounge iPhone portal : http://www.ilounge.com/iPhone/
IMDb Mobile : http://nolanbrown.org/imdb/
iNetwork Test : iNetworktest.com
iPipes (Games): http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/pipes/
iRadio: http://iradioapp.com/
iRovr : http://www.irovr.com/
Island Dog : http://www.theislanddog.com
Jonathan Block (Music): http://www.synthblock.com/
Joy of Tech : http://joyoftech.com
Joy of Tech Comic : http://www.joyoftech.com/joyoftech/index.html
Kainjow : Kevin Wojniak site : kainjow.com
lexicon : http://www.fatfreegames.com/game/frozen_lexicon/
Loot Ninja : www.loot-ninja.com
Mac Rumors : http://www.macrumors.com/
Meebo: https://wwwl.meebo.com/#FrontPage
Meta Filter: www.metafilter.com
Miami Herald: http://www.miamiherald.com/
Michigan State Spartan Fans: http://www.spartantailgate.com/
Michigan State University: http://www.msu.edu/
Mind Dojo: http://www.dbelement.com/md/
Mobile Break: http://m.break.com/homepage.php
My Mile Marker: http://mymilemarker.com/m
Novembers Doom: www.novembersdoom.com
NY Times Mobile: http://www.mobile.nytimes.com
Penny Arcade: www.penny-arcade.com
Pentax Forums : www.pentaxforums.com
Planet Battlefield : http://PlanetBattlefield.com
Pownce : http://m.pownce.com
Questionable Content : www.questionablecontent.net
Road Runner Records : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com
SeeqPod Music : http://www.christij.com
Tipr : http://tipr.mobi/
Tiptapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tiptapp/
ToDo Pub : http://www.Todopub.com
trackTapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tracktapp/#___1__
UK Trains : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/trains/
Vimeo : http://www.vimeo.com/
Wall Street Journal: http://online.wsj.com/public/us
Weather Bug : http://iPhone.weatherbug.com/iPhone/
Weather Underground : http://i.wund.com/
Wikipedia : http://www.wikipedia.org/
Woot : www.woot.com
Yahoo Mobile : http://beta.m.yahoo.com
Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Jul 6, 2007
1,832
7
38
26
Marietta, GA
about.me
#3
4 in a Row : http://metasparcsw.com/c4/c4.html
Apple (Web Apps): http://www.apple.com/webapps/
Apple Geeks Web Comic : www.applegeeks.com
Apple Insider : www.appleinsider.com
Are you Watching This? : http://areyouwatchingthis.com/
Ars Technica : http://arstechnica.com/index.ars
battlefleet : http://www.rogerkenny.com/battlefleet/
BBC News : http://www.bbc.co.uk/news
BBC UK : http://www.bbc.co.uk/
BBC UK Beta : http://www.bbc.co.uk/home/beta
Blabbermouth : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/
Broom Videos : http://iPhone.broomvideos.com
BT Phonebook : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/pbook/
CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com/iPhone/#___1__
Cinema Listings : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/cinema/
CNN : http://www.cnn.com
Country Squire Restraint : www.country-squire.net
CPark Photography : www.cparkphotography.com/blog.html
Engadget : www.engadget.com
eSudoku : http://sudoku.rectang.com/iPhone/#_home
Everything iCafe : http://www.everythingicafe.com/
Facebook: http://www.iPhone.facebook.com
Fat Wallet : http://www.fatwallet.com/
Fluther : http://iPhone.fluther.com
Food Network : http://www.iPhone.foodnetwork.com
Fox News : http://www.foxnews.com
Gear Live : www.gearlive.com
Gizmodo : http://gizmodo.com/
Google : http://www.google.com/m
Guardian Newspaper UK : http://www.guardian.co.uk
ibeep : http://www.cmpdesigns.com/ibeep/#_root
iCali : The blog of Cali Lewis : http://icali.tv/
iDecisive : iDecisive.com
iLounge : www.ilounge.com
iLounge iPhone portal : http://www.ilounge.com/iPhone/
IMDb Mobile : http://nolanbrown.org/imdb/
iNetwork Test : iNetworktest.com
iPipes (Games): http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/pipes/
iRadio: http://iradioapp.com/
iRovr : http://www.irovr.com/
Island Dog : http://www.theislanddog.com
Jonathan Block (Music): http://www.synthblock.com/
Joy of Tech : http://joyoftech.com
Joy of Tech Comic : http://www.joyoftech.com/joyoftech/index.html
Kainjow : Kevin Wojniak site : kainjow.com
lexicon : http://www.fatfreegames.com/game/frozen_lexicon/
Loot Ninja : www.loot-ninja.com
Mac Rumors : http://www.macrumors.com/
Meebo: https://wwwl.meebo.com/#FrontPage
Meta Filter: www.metafilter.com
Miami Herald: http://www.miamiherald.com/
Michigan State Spartan Fans: http://www.spartantailgate.com/
Michigan State University: http://www.msu.edu/
Mind Dojo: http://www.dbelement.com/md/
Mobile Break: http://m.break.com/homepage.php
My Mile Marker: http://mymilemarker.com/m
Novembers Doom: www.novembersdoom.com
NY Times Mobile: http://www.mobile.nytimes.com
Penny Arcade: www.penny-arcade.com
Pentax Forums : www.pentaxforums.com
Planet Battlefield : http://PlanetBattlefield.com
Pownce : http://m.pownce.com
Questionable Content : www.questionablecontent.net
Road Runner Records : http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com
SeeqPod Music : http://www.christij.com
Tipr : http://tipr.mobi/
Tiptapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tiptapp/
ToDo Pub : http://www.Todopub.com
trackTapp : http://www.sixteenseven.com/tracktapp/#___1__
UK Trains : http://themacbox.co.uk/iPhone/trains/
Vimeo : http://www.vimeo.com/
Wall Street Journal: http://online.wsj.com/public/us
Weather Bug : http://iPhone.weatherbug.com/iPhone/
Weather Underground : http://i.wund.com/
Wikipedia : http://www.wikipedia.org/
Woot : www.woot.com
Yahoo Mobile : http://beta.m.yahoo.com
Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/
no, he meant for the app called customize, not web links for the home screen.
 
Last edited by a moderator: