Unable to call after JB

boslan

Bronze
Jul 29, 2008
Okay, after I jailbreak my iPhone 3g with this tutorial, http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=1573
I have no signal and whenever i try to call anyone it says "call ended" and then "call failed".

Any help on this?

Also, i'm not sure if this goes against the forum rules, I just joined, but how do I put roms to play through nes?

Oh, and one more thing, how do you work this OpenSSH? I tried to follow the guide on Cydia, but whenever i run "terminal" on my desktop, it doesn't find it.

smknSRT8

Zealot
Gold
Oct 13, 2007
Here are forum rules.
I haven't JB my iPhone, but someone on here will have your answer.

boslan

Bronze
Jul 29, 2008
anyone could help me with this? And also, I have a lot of questions with cydia and how to mod my iPhone, like the themes. If there is someone that would help me with themes and SSH and such, that would be really cool, cause i'm new to this.

But I really do want to be able to call someone with my iPHONE.... help please?

smknSRT8

Zealot
Gold
Oct 13, 2007
But I really do want to be able to call someone with my iPHONE.... help please?
If you are having all these problems with JB iPhone, and with the new update, you can do most the things that a JB iPhone can do, just restore it.

boslan

Bronze
Jul 29, 2008
I know i can just restore it, but I was really excited with what I could do with the iPhone. I don't want to be restricted to the app store and having to buy stuff...

boslan

Bronze
Jul 29, 2008
Please, can someone help me with this problem? I really want to do a lot of stuff with my iPhone but it's restricted if i can't have it jailbreakened.

Also, I was playing around and i installed customize from Cydia onto the phone, but the thing is, whenever it starts up, it says my connection is too weak or the theme browser server is down. How do i fix that problem?

But firstly, i would really like to make some phone calls. XD

smknSRT8

Zealot
Gold
Oct 13, 2007