So I don't know if this always been there, but I think it's new, when I am synching my iPhone, when it breaks down what is available in the phone, it is showing 63.7MB as "other". I can't figure what that is. Does anybody have an ideas, it's irritating me. I have started putting pictures into peoples contacts, would that be it? I called Apple and they said the only way to know is to go through bit and bit remove all information from my phone. That just seems way too involved right now. And if this helps, my phone has not been jail broken, just use it with iTunes. Thanks!