Where should I go and get ip4s ?

tybirdtybird

Contributor
Bronze
May 6, 2010
Westfield, In
I didn't preorder. Which store should I go AT&T , Apple store , best buy ? Apple store is about 13 miles from me. I'm looking to get 16 gb black.

When I wanting to get ipad 2 everyone had them on backordered Apple store had them in stock.

chimpster23

Bronze
Sep 29, 2011
Apple store for sure they typically have plenty in stock but depends where your going...as for the AT&T store that's a good option too so long as you are early...i have no experience with best buy..but since im near an indoor Apple store i like camping there instead of cold and frigid mornings at att

tybirdtybird

Contributor
Bronze
May 6, 2010
Westfield, In
It will be my first time camping in the mall lol wait for a store to open. How early should I be there before they open sense it's 4s not new design ?

talon90

Contributor
Bronze
Jan 17, 2009
I just came back from our local Best Buy. Walked in, sat down, walked out 10 minutes later with a pre-order reservation. They sell you a $50.00 gift card that you apply towards your phone and they say they guarantee a launch day pickup. I also have received an email from Sam's Club that they are taking reservations (starting today) for a launch day in store pickup. I also read though that each store is getting between 10 and 20 for pre-order.

tybirdtybird

Contributor
Bronze
May 6, 2010
Westfield, In
Here in Indianapolis they Apple store open from M - F 10 - 9 sun 12 - 6

Hey I go to wednesday best buy it's 5 miles away

dturner

Zealot
Gold
Dec 15, 2007
Louisville, Ky.
Here in Indianapolis they Apple store open from M - F 10 - 9 sun 12 - 6

Hey I go to wednesday best buy it's 5 miles away
Those are normal businesss hours. They open early on iPhone/iPad days.

Sent from my iPad using iCafe app

Smokey

Bronze
Sep 17, 2008