Worth Getting?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

TwisterX

Sep 23, 2007
Hey, this is my first time here :), I know there are already a lot of posts about this but i recently heard about the 2008 iPhone. Will they be updating the 2007 iPhones with 3G and everything? If not do you think I should just wait till 2008 for the 2008 iPhone? I can't wait till the iPhone gets released to Britain but i don't want to waste a few hundred quid on a phone that will get released again and will probably cost more.

Thanks for reading.

TwisterX.

PS: Sorry if this is the wrong area, im not sure where to put it.
PSS: Please don't flame or spam me, this is my first post =<

Lincoln

Gold
Aug 11, 2007
Welcome to EIP.

If I were you, I would buy the iPhone now. Apple has said that they are working on a new iPhone, but there is no official word of when it will come out and what it will include. No matter what model you buy, there will always be another better one that comes out after your purchase.

Hope you love it as much as me. :laugh2:

coinstar99

Bronze
Sep 6, 2007
Yep I gotta throw in my lot with everyone else BUY! Like someone already said, no matter what you do, there is always going to be something bigger,better and faster that is rumored to come out. It isn't worth the wait. I picked up my iPhone when the 4 gig dropped to $299 I said that my limit was going to be $300 bucks and when I saw it, worth every penny so far.