"would you like to delete video to conserve space" ...

Jul 6, 2007
1,832
7
38
26
Marietta, GA
about.me
#1
i deleted one of the videos on my iPhone after watching it to conserve space. now i am on vacation and am using a computer that is not the one my iPhone is synced with but i plugged my [hone in to charge it and when i look at the tv shows part under "josh's iPhone" in iTunes it still shows that the video is on there but when i look on my phone its not there. its not really a problem but i was just curious as to why it would do that. any ideas?
 

princess_80854

New Member
Silver
Jul 16, 2007
657
1
0
#2
Once iTunes is done syncing the phone, it wil be removed from the list.
 

scrowner

New Member
Bronze
Jul 4, 2007
120
0
0
#3
Can I get rid of this message

It looks like any video that finishes playing on the iPhone will prompt me to delete the video to conserve space. I am referring to videos played in the iPod video section of the phone. Is there any way to remove this prompt? I have some videos I wish to play more than once on the iPhone and I would like to avoid this prompt from appearing for those videos. Thanks.