when downgrading and restoring to 1.0.2, do you lose all your data on the phone and restore it to "out of the box" state? (i.e. will i lose my phone numbers, music, photos, etc?)
main reason i want to do this is to get back custom ringtones i had with 1.0.2. This still works right?