Search results

  1. X

    deleted my mobileme account and lost my contacts

    I had exactly the same problem when i deleted my mobileme account. Where everything syncs with Mac it puts your contacts and all your dates from your calendar into the same folder, so when you delete the account you lose all of that information. I got round this on my Mac by opening the...