Ok cool, not a big deal, just noticed it was missing. sometimes you would see the like before you even checked on the dashboard.Got it. Will see if we can do that in the future. Not sure if it would require any additional resources (pulling data). This is more of a "new feature" than a bug, but certainly something worthy of consideration.
another thing, everytime we close the app from multitasking you have to sign back in again. Ok now I'll go before I get a shoe thrown at me.