I recommend restoring it to factory settings. Those apps are tied to your account, so he can't use them unless you let him use your login credentials. If he has a problem with it, find another buyer and don't mention your apps since they can't have them.
yeah i didn't i put in my listing everything be deleted and when you turn it on and be as if you got it from Apple but i like if there way do it i don't mind but i told him everything tie to me and i can't have you knowing my Apple id etc which he cool and understand but i figure i just ask but oh well thanks
I recently sold a Mac and did just that, restored to factory. For a second, this thread had me second guessing, since I installed Mountain Lion on the SSD (stock drive had Snow Leopard). Then I recalled that I used a USB stick I had... whew!